Monday, June 6, 2016

Prophets Of Rage Launching National Tour At Republican National Convention

Members of Hip-Hop supergroup Prophets Of Rage have announced a tour of America, that will include a stop at the upcoming Republican National Convention.

The politically charged band features members of Public Enemy, Cypress Hill and Rage Against The Machine.
Their upcoming “Make America Rage Again” tour is a clear play on Republican Presidential nominee Donald Trump’s “Make America Great” slogan.

Roots Assemble Massive Lineup For N.Y.C.

To double down on their political message, Prophet Of Rage’s first tour will launch on July 19 in Cleveland Ohio, the same day as the controversial Republican National Convention.
Prophets Of Rage features Public Enemy’s Chuck D. and DJ Lord, Cypress Hill’s B-Real and Rage Against The Machine members Tom Morello, Tim Commerford and Brad Wilk.

EXCLUSIVE: Two more come forward with rape ALLEGATIONS!
According to the members, their mission is to “confront this mountain of election year bulls##t” with revolutionary music.”
A portion of each show will be donated to homeless shelters in each local city. 

No comments:

Post a Comment